Make your own free website on

   The Officers of the Grand Encampment of Massachusetts  Seal of the Grand Encampment of Massachusetts

Grand Patriarch    George E. Shaw, PSGM
Grand High Priest
Glover A. Preble, PGM
Grand Senior Warden
Doreen A. Slaney, PPRA
Grand Scribe
Raymond S. LaBrde PGM, PGP, PDC
Grand Treasurer
Donna Fife, PPDCLAPM
Grand Junior Warden
George E. Noon
Grand Representative
John (Moe) Slaney, PGP
Grand Marshall
Susan M. Hickey, PGP
Grand Inside Sentinel
Ronal Pynn, PGP
Grand Ouside Sentinel
Elmer Bowman
Grand Instructor
Samuel C. White, PGP, PGM
District Deputy for

Agawam # 25
Quinshepaugh # 20
Buckingham # 65

Donald E. McLaaren
District Deputy for
Summit #41
Greater Boston # 2
Desmond F. Reeves Sr.
Distrcit Deputy for
Massasoit # 1
Grand Encampment Board
District Deputy for
Quinshepaugh LEA # 20
Donna Fife

Other Elected Officers
Alternate Representative, Pauline E. LaBorde PGP;
Trustee to The Home
, Samuel C. White, PGP, PGM; Trustee of Funds, Charles Knight


Grand Patriarch's Project is the Food Bank for the Framingham Salvation Army



<<< Back to the Grand Encampment home page